Reviews

1/25/2020 katie DeLong Amazing!!! Nicest people who went above and beyond what was asked. The most patient technicians that spent extra time with my troublesome car and me, they even secretly repaired a bumper issue and surprised me when all the mechanical repairs where completed! The office staff and owner could not have been nicer very friendly, helpful and informative. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Katie, Thank you for taking time to write this review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/23/2020 Anonymous Went beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the work.
Thank you - It was a pleasure to take care of your vehicle. -Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/16/2020 Nikki Duplisea They always take their time on your car and get the job done!
Nikki, We are pleased to be able to help you. See you again soon. - Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/16/2020 Giovanni Farag Awesome service!
1/11/2020 Trustworthy in the knowledge in the care of my car. I feel confident that all are caring to insure that my car is going to be kept in safe repair.
Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/27/2019 Luis F Great service and I can tell very honest auto repair.
Thank you, Luis. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/14/2019 NIKKI Duplisea They took good care of me and my car
Thank you, Nikki. That is our goal - Thank you for trusting us to keep your vehicle in good condition. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/9/2019 Taylor Tokerud Great service. Very friendly
12/3/2019 Kathi Howard Sandy & the Team is always so nice & courteous. Mechanic takes extra time to notice issues and brings to my attention.
11/15/2019 Ramon Duran Amazing service. They make you feel like you are part of their family. They have earned my business for life. Thank you guys
1234567...Last Page