Reviews

2/4/2020 Heather Wang They always go the extra mile for us! Went in for a non-scheduled oil change and they were able to fit us in. If they can make it happen, they always will!
Heather, We love having you and Jay as clients. We always enjoy interacting with you. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/29/2020 Jhudiel Rabara Outstanding service! Staff was professional, very honest and very informative of all that I needed to know the work needed to be done on my car. Will always return for future service!
Hello Jhudiel, You were wonderful to work through all of the intricacies of your repair with us. Finding the lifters for your 2011 Dodge Charger required some real detective work...but we did find them! Thank you for your patience. We enjoy working with you. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/25/2020 katie DeLong Amazing!!! Nicest people who went above and beyond what was asked. The most patient technicians that spent extra time with my troublesome car and me, they even secretly repaired a bumper issue and surprised me when all the mechanical repairs where completed! The office staff and owner could not have been nicer very friendly, helpful and informative. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Katie, Thank you for taking time to write this review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/23/2020 Anonymous Went beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the work.
Thank you - It was a pleasure to take care of your vehicle. -Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/16/2020 Nikki Duplisea They always take their time on your car and get the job done!
Nikki, We are pleased to be able to help you. See you again soon. - Sandy - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
1/16/2020 Giovanni Farag Awesome service!
1/11/2020 Trustworthy in the knowledge in the care of my car. I feel confident that all are caring to insure that my car is going to be kept in safe repair.
Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/27/2019 Luis F Great service and I can tell very honest auto repair.
Thank you, Luis. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/14/2019 NIKKI Duplisea They took good care of me and my car
Thank you, Nikki. That is our goal - Thank you for trusting us to keep your vehicle in good condition. - Courtesy Automotive Services, Inc.
12/9/2019 Taylor Tokerud Great service. Very friendly
1234567...Last Page